Banner
​​​​​​​

​Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst Name ​Contact
HSBC Aybek Islamov aybek.islamov@hsbc.com​
​Nigel Fletcher nigel.fletcher@hsbc.com
Pharos Holding Radwa ElSwaify Radwa.Elswaify@pharosholding.com
​Jaida Gamal Jaida.Gamal@pharosholding.com​
Beltone
​Nancy Fahmy nfahmy@beltonefinancial.com​​
CI Capital ​​Monsef Morsy monsef.morsy@cicapital.com.eg​​
Ahmed Hassan ahmed.hassan@cicapital.com.eg
Arqaam Jaap Meijer jaap.meijer@arqaamcapital.com
​Janany Vamadeva janany.vamadeva@arqaamcapital.com
HC Securities & Investment Ahmed Hafez ahmed.hafez@hc-si.com
​Ahmed A.Rahman aabdelrahman@hc-si.com​
​Prime holding Mohamed Marei mmarei@egy.primegroup.org​
​Renaissance Capial Balram Ramesh bramesh@rencap.com​
​​​​
Intraday Trading (EGX)
0.98 %
EGP 23.59

Last Price (EGP)
23.59
Net Change
0.23
Change (%)
0.98%
Volume
352,921
Turnover
8,316,484
Print this page
Send this page by email
Last updated on November 14, 2017