Banner
​​​​​​

​Analyst Coverage

Bank AnalystName ​Contact
HSBC Aybek Islamov aybek.islamov@hsbc.com​
​Shirin Panicker shirin.panicker@hsbc.com
Goldman Sachs Waleed Mohsin waleed.mohsin@gs.com​
​Nahy Saliba nahy.saliba@gs.com​
​Deniz Gasimli deniz.gasimli@gs.com
Pharos Holding Radwa ElSwaify Radwa.Elswaify@pharosholding.com
​Jaida Gamal Jaida.Gamal@pharosholding.com​
Beltone Hany Genena hgenena@beltonefinancial.com
​Nancy Fahmy nfahmy@beltonefinancial.com​​
CI Capital ​​Monsef Morsy monsef.morsy@cicapital.com.eg​​
​Nour Kamel nour.kamel@cicapital.com.eg
Arqaam Jaap Meijer jaap.meijer@arqaamcapital.com
​Janany Vamadeva janany.vamadeva@arqaamcapital.com
HC Securities & Investment Ahmed Hafez ahmed.hafez@hc-si.com
​Ahmed A.Rahman aabdelrahman@hc-si.com​
​Prime holding Mohamed Marei mmarei@egy.primegroup.org​
​Renaissance Capial Balram Ramesh bramesh@rencap.com​
​​​​
Intraday Trading (EGX)
0.16 %
EGP 24.7

Last Price (EGP)
24.70
Net Change
0.04
Change (%)
0.16%
Volume
228,137
Turnover
5,624,713
Print this page
Send this page by email
Last updated on September 07, 2016