Decide which cookies you want to allow.

Analyst Coverage

Research Institution Analyst Name Email
HSBC Aybek Islamov aybek.islamov@hsbc.com
Ankit MITTAL ankitmittal@hsbc.co
Nigel FletcherE ​nigel.fletcher@hsbc.com
Pharos Holding Radwa ElSwaify Radwa.Elswaify@pharosholding.com
Beltone Ahmed Hesham ahhassan@beltonefinancial.com
CI Capital ​​Monsef Morsy monsef.morsy@cicapital.com.eg​​
Sara Boutros ​sara.boutros@cicapital.com
Aya Abdellah aya.abdellah@cicapital.com
Arqaam Jaap Meijer jaap.meijer@arqaamcapital.com
​Janany Vamadeva janany.vamadeva@arqaamcapital.com
HC Securities & Investment Monette Doss monette.doss@hc-si.com
​Nemat Choucri nemat.choucri@hc-si.com
​Rencap Ahmed Hafez AHafez@rencap.com